Posts

Trollbox Rainbow Script

I am releasing a userscript that I have created for Windows93’s Trollbox. You can download it here. It can let you say some restricted words, make your name rainbow, and automatically reconnect when you are disconnected. You should modify some constants in the script before using it, so that it uses your name and color.

Transition to Static Website Generator Finished

As of today, the website has finally moved to a static website generator and is now alive again. I tried to make one in Bash at first, but it got confusing, along with Bash not really being a good language. I used Hugo instead, which does have a hiccup here and there, but it was a lot better than trying to code my own.

Wishlist

Everything is Real

Technically, anything that can be percieved in one’s mind is real. It just happens to not be real in the way someone expects - it is there, but encoded in a different way. This means it is not a object made out of atoms, but something else, like the configuation of cells or bits on computational storage that rembember something.

There is also the phenomenon where something that is deemed “not real” is realer than something that “is real”. For example, you could be talking to someone on the internet who “is real”, but Hatsune Miku, who is “not real”, can appear at a concert or in VR and appear more real.

Crazy Last Period at School

I got to forth period, sat down and started to do my work. The work was a multipage assignment based on a textbook. I noticied the person sitting behind me was the one who had the countryball last Friday, and I decided to pat it. I also asked if I could take a picture of it.

Reichball plushies

When I was done with my work, I played games on my 3DS. Soon, someone walked by my desk, and hissed like a cat so strongly, I could feel their spit droplets hit my skin. He soon came back, and said that if I would meow as loudly as possible, he would give me a dollar. He gave a example, and as I silently declined the offer, he walked away.