Website Logo

Galactohaze

Google Store Robbery Dream

I walked into a Google Store. It didn't have walls or a ceiling, instead, futuristic shelves marked the perimeter. In the middle there were nine cylindrical robots. I attacked the first row of robots, because they were the guard robots. The robots tried to fight back with strange holographic projectiles, one of them being a hand in the stop position, but it didn't work and the robots were deactivated. I then went to the other rows of robots and looted them. I then looked to the shelves, and they were full of pastries. I took the pastries and started to leave the store.

Something in my mind said that if I had cookies on the site, which would store my credentials, I could be found. I stood still for awhile, worried that I had cookies here. I eventually decided since I had already robbed the store, I would just leave.

In a place in Germany, similarly wall-less but ruins-looking, the people who owned the store were wondering what just happened. It was offered to write a check that takes money from the person that took the items, but only if the cookies had the info of that person. The cookies were not there, so they were stumped. I found myself there somehow and noticed I dropped a lot of index cards on the ground.

I was at home putting pastries in the freezer. My mom did not seem to like it. I took a bite out of one of them.

Mom was driving me to school, when I saw my bus drive off of the road. It fell into a large, sloping hole, and flipped as it went down. It stopped right before a water cave, but I had a hard time seeing it because the car I was in was small. Mom slowed down for a moment to look, and eventually kept driving to school.

For some reason I was back at home and had to go back to the school. I took a bite out of a pastry before letting mom drive me to school. I got to the school and there was a giant rectangular parking lot, with the long and short school in the distance. I was worried because I might have missed too much of first period to be counted present.