Website Logo

Galactohaze

Crazy Last Period at School

I got to forth period, sat down and started to do my work. The work was a multipage assignment based on a textbook. I noticied the person sitting behind me was the one who had the countryball last Friday, and I dedcided to pat it. I also asked if I could take a picture of it.

Two countryballs of the Third Reich sitting on a school desk.

When I was done with my work, I played games on my 3DS. Soon, someone walked by my desk, and hissed like a cat so strongly, I could feel their spit droplets hit my skin. He soon came back, and said that if I would meow as loudly as possible, he would give me a dollar. He gave a example, and as I silently declined the offer, he walked away.

After a while, I went to pet the mounted bobcat in the room. As I started to pet it, people behind me started to meow at me. I meowed back, and the person from earlier said, "Just take the dollar." I hesitated for a while, but the teacher said "Just take the dollar." I took the dollar and went back to my seat.

A mounted bobcat in a classroom.

I later showed my 3DS to the group of people around the ones that were meowing at me. They thought it was cool, and one of them asked, "Can it take pictures?" I said yes, and everyone suddenly crowded together to be included in a photo. I took a photo, making sure it was in 3D.

A lot of people in a classroom grouping together for a photo.

It was asked if I could set it as my background. I explain that that would take too much effort for what it is worth to set as a background on a 3DS.

Someone asked something about the countryballs. The owner said that they were countryballs of the Third Reich. The asker didn't know what that was, so the owner explained it to them as something like "nazis." Someone asked who supported the Third Reich. Two people said they did, and the owner of the countryballs cringed. One of them explained that their uncle is related in some way to the Third Reich.